Terra State’s Spring Semester Dean’s List

Terra State’s Spring Semester Dean’s List

Students receiving academic honors and named to the Dean’s List at Terra State Community College for the spring semester have been announced. These students have met the college requirements for this honor by carrying 12 or more credit hours and achieving a grade point average of at least 3.50. 


Alan Haar, Floyd Miller and Charles Wooten


Qiaoping Rohloff


Michael Kirkpatrick

Oak Harbor

Emily Bast, Timothy Delp, AnnMarie Detray, Jessica Dotson, Payson Galway, Jessica Lipstraw, Clark Miller, Aaron Smith, Ethan Valdez and Samantha Wilkins

Old Fort

Kristen Frank

Port Clinton

Shelly Gambino, Ariel Gresh, Jessica Guerra, John Jadwisiak, Christine Minney, Brittany Minturn, Ambera Palmer, Roger Pean, Gabriel Reyna, Amanda Riznikove and Amber Wuersig

Rocky Ridge

Amy Duty

back to top